das wandern

let me continue in peace, and (stop) wander(ing)!

with 5 comments

i finally have my head on straight. [!!!]

there are realimportant things to be doing right now.
there is learning somuch and there is memorizing catechism there are
people
who need hugs and talkingto and listening and there is writing papers
and there is hardwork and
there is praying and there is learning discipline and there is reading
and studying and there is calling people and writing people and there
is hotchocolating and icecreaming and there is learning to love and
there
is God.

i just have to not worry about things.
and let things happen.
and livelivelive. [!!!]

[i finally have my head on straight. and i dont think its even that big in proportion to everything else.]

im not even sure i can handle so much realness and goodness.
praise God? yes

Written by knsayres

December 1, 2005 at 4:12 am

Posted in Uncategorized

5 Responses

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. thats my puddin

    Anonymous

    December 1, 2005 at 9:12 am

  2. hotchocolating. yes.

    bubbasgirl1734

    December 1, 2005 at 10:25 am

  3. this all sounds very good.
    I’ve heard rumors about your head. It sounds wonderful.

    gbort

    December 2, 2005 at 9:40 am

  4. “Experience: that most brutal of teachers. But you learn, my God do you learn.” ~ C.S. Lewis

    ModernMatt

    December 2, 2005 at 12:43 pm

  5. Hey, now.
    I did have theatre stories, which were cut for issue-shuffling and timeliness. And I did not avoid the staff, nor did I ever skip a production night (I did miss a meeting, though I was planning to attend it, and for that I have apologized profusely). I was still in sad shape through my own fault (yes, I was behind, I never really could have done the third page, I took way too long to call you back and Kurlick definitely saved my butt visually) and I admit that. But it’s not as bad as you completely make it out to be.
    [just setting the record straight. you know i love you.]

    dingospleen

    December 2, 2005 at 3:46 pm


Leave a Reply

