das wandern

let me continue in peace, and (stop) wander(ing)!

with 16 comments

my name is kristen nicole. 
i’m going to be a guitar when i grow
up. 
or maybe an airplane. 
if neither of those work out
i will
race bicycles. 

the end.

currently: dancing

[apparently, this was brought to you by b. moore.
 although i can’t deny most of it.

 also, i’ve been working a lot.
 and thinking a lot.
 and wondering a lot.
 and someday soon, i’ll try and sort it out in my head.
 until then.]
 

Written by knsayres

September 5, 2005 at 7:51 pm

Posted in Uncategorized

16 Responses

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. me too!

    Hishandsnfeet

    September 5, 2005 at 9:20 pm

  2. I raced bicycles once, then my bike was stolen. Dang kids and their rap music.

    DangerBrown

    September 6, 2005 at 12:18 am

  3. I am going to be a wombat. Maybe an eggo. Haven’t decided yet.

    ModernMatt

    September 6, 2005 at 5:29 am

  4. good job on those shoutfest photos my friend… good job.. they look great! and it looks like we won’t be leaving here in Baton Rouge until after this 3pm thing with Bobby Welch. So that all means that I won’t be home until… well until the wee earlier morning hours…. cause it sure is a 10 hour drive… and we have to stay at the Welch thing for a little bit.. then we  have to run over to FEDex to get this Sat phone and pcs card off to NAMB…

    Anonymous

    September 6, 2005 at 12:24 pm

  5. [thanks, kristen.  and thanks for all your help, too.]

    juliebugg

    September 7, 2005 at 1:57 pm

  6. jerk face!

    Anonymous

    September 8, 2005 at 10:53 pm

  7. movie saturday. my place.

    Anonymous

    September 9, 2005 at 7:00 am

  8. I think I’d like to be really great jacket, or a fire escape, or a fishing pole, or a sandal.

    WEContact

    September 10, 2005 at 6:04 pm

  9. Kristen, You should call me soon. An internship in Columbia,Maryland popped up on the nppa site today, columbia being where greenwood resides, which give me more motivation to apply and such, cuz it’d be awesome living in the same town as those boys, so yeh, when you get a shot call me babe. Have you even had a chance to look at anything I sent you? somehow I doubt it.

    xIndieTim

    September 11, 2005 at 12:13 am

  10. sounds complicated…don’t stress too, too much…its not good for your elbows (or any part of you:)

    meckley04

    September 14, 2005 at 5:02 pm

  11. i remeber shout fest…nice work kiddo…

    gilbobulldog

    September 14, 2005 at 10:13 pm

  12. but i don’t remeber how to spell

    gilbobulldog

    September 14, 2005 at 10:13 pm

  13. it was nice to hang with you today

    Anonymous

    September 17, 2005 at 11:40 pm

  14. yes. you should come work at starbucks. we are hiring I think. at least I hope so. we need to. or if not, please do come see me. I am at the one at poplar and Highland now. by the U of M. werd. thanks for the post 🙂

    Anonymous

    September 23, 2005 at 5:02 pm

  15. Heck yes tomorrow’s my birthday!  You must be on xanga right now, cuz I just updated that like two secs ago!!  LOVE YA

    Anonymous

    September 24, 2005 at 11:39 am

  16. I know you do. I actually thought of you (or the internet you) when I put them up.

    gbort

    September 25, 2005 at 5:56 pm


Leave a Reply

