das wandern

let me continue in peace, and (stop) wander(ing)!

with 9 comments





“are we there yet?”
“yes.”
“where?”
“right…there.”
“oh, well, i’m up there.”
“where?”
“up in the sky. right…there.”


i spent most of the weekend in atlanta
with my summer family commandeering pirates
and being generally confuzzled.
frankie beat me in monopoly. it’s the end of the world
as we know it (and i feel fine).
and i already miss angela. she’s the coolest.

(the rest of the weekend was spent in cars.
a little bit with him and a lot bit with him.)
 
in other news, i don’t hate amy cox.
even though she wants me to die.
(ha. i tricked you, miss cox.
i ate david’s half of the cookie… i’m
still waiting for him to die.)
and if heaven was a pie, it’d be cherry.

i have friends who make me smile. eversomuch. 
(thank you. eversomuch.)


smiling is my favorite.

Written by knsayres

January 23, 2005 at 6:46 pm

Posted in Uncategorized

9 Responses

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. You seem like a pretty awesome girl.  I stumbled upon your journal, and thought that I would drop you a line.  I’m not all that interesting, but feel free to check out my little piece of the world… I’ll add you if you want… ❤

    HuLa884

    January 23, 2005 at 8:16 pm

  2. kristen in the sky with diamonds…

    bradmoore310

    January 23, 2005 at 10:43 pm

  3. if smiling is your favorite, then wheres your goofy smile on the picture??? I don’t like kristen’s serious, intensly staring at the camera face,  I prefer the manipulative, please do whatever I tell you do face, Oh I do miss that face

    xIndieTim

    January 24, 2005 at 12:23 am

  4. lol… tim, that’s quite hilarious.  and a very good description of her most-of-the-time face.

    bradmoore310

    January 24, 2005 at 3:27 am

  5. I just thought I’d pop in and say that’s the coolest picture on the left side of your page.

    RMills944

    January 24, 2005 at 10:39 am

  6. haha, but i knew that you would eat my half of the cookie, so i told amy to write your name on the good half, just so that you would eat the bad half instead. You will now die soon.

    Anonymous

    January 24, 2005 at 12:14 pm

  7. saying that you have a reason not to like a movie isn’t exactly a reason in itself.  And I would have spelled your name right if it was an easy name to spell… like “Tyson Cadenhead” for example.

    specialedcadenhead

    January 24, 2005 at 12:59 pm

  8. Sweet photo.

    oklaonion

    January 24, 2005 at 5:25 pm

  9. so i heard someone broke nic pfost and her name starts with a Kristen… and i was like Hiller came back? hehehe jk
    where you at kid i ain’t seen you in years…

    gilbobulldog

    February 2, 2005 at 8:54 pm


Leave a Reply

