das wandern

let me continue in peace, and (stop) wander(ing)!

with 10 comments

 
               
              
              
              
     (evan.)

::: today while i was watching evan :::

me: “evan, how many freckles are on my face?”
evan: …(counting to self.)  “seven, nine, twenty-three, one…”
—long pause—
me: “you finished yet?”
evan: “yeah.”
me: “so… how many are there?”
evan (very matter-of-factly) : “six-seven-thirtyhundred.”


           
           
           
           
             
               
 
six-seven-thirtyhundred?

Written by knsayres

October 7, 2004 at 1:41 am

Posted in Uncategorized

10 Responses

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. he has more freckles than you.  you only have two-six-twenyninehundred.

    bradmoore310

    October 7, 2004 at 1:54 am

  2. are you making fun of how I count??

    coveredbygrace

    October 7, 2004 at 3:41 am

  3. yep, i counted about that much.

    Anonymous

    October 7, 2004 at 10:49 am

  4. photoshopper!

    Anonymous

    October 7, 2004 at 11:39 am

  5. shhh…be quiet, david smith!

    debtor_to_mercy_alone

    October 7, 2004 at 11:53 am

  6. I have 3 freckles on my left hand. That is all.

    SomeHollis

    October 7, 2004 at 1:19 pm

  7. that is Adorable. You should kick his face off. seriously. that’s on cute kid.

    Hishandsnfeet

    October 7, 2004 at 5:17 pm

  8. Aw I miss Evan…..Aw I miss Miss Kristen….Aw I miss everybody….ok wow. That was way too much emotion. Anyhow! I love you Miss Kristen

    Anonymous

    October 7, 2004 at 10:50 pm

  9. wow the xanga before this one is absolutely awesome. your words are full of emotion and for me spiritual meaning. His eye is on the sparrow and even more so on us.

    myrtle_anne

    October 8, 2004 at 3:14 pm

  10. Welcome to the Union University Xanga Community! Be sure to also visit http://www.unionunderground.org 
    Be Blessed,
    Your resident UU blog ring owner,
    Shannon

    Shannonkish

    October 8, 2004 at 8:04 pm


Leave a Reply

