das wandern

let me continue in peace, and (stop) wander(ing)!

with 4 comments

yesterday i

began reading calvin.
wrote my first xanga entry.
wore pigtails.

today i

accidently drove into atlanta.
was called a “staunch calvinist.”
finished my story for onmission magazine. (i hope.)
wore pigtails.

tomorrow i will

go to six flags with david and frankie.
hear “aww, puddin” at least once.
listen to derek webb. (again.)
wear pigtails.

::in other thoughts::

the city of atlanta inspires in me :
a sense of independence from everyone i know.
a sense of dependence on my savior.

Written by knsayres

June 18, 2004 at 1:46 pm

Posted in Uncategorized

4 Responses

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. Hey! Just thought I’d say hi…

    WeaponXDH

    June 18, 2004 at 2:45 pm

  2. Much Better, Thats great about Atl. inspiring independence and also dependence on God.  You should keep driving into the city accidently, I love that city and hope to make it up there sometime to hang out with you. To the zoo perhaps… or something else,  do you like hiking or nature type things?

    xIndieTim

    June 18, 2004 at 10:13 pm

  3. I hope they aren’t using “Calvinist” in a derogative manner.  =o)  – Eddie

    WingGundamZero

    June 20, 2004 at 4:50 pm

  4. Hey! nice to see you on here… it’s really the best way for me to keep up w/ all my union friends… so i’ll definitely catch you later! (way to go btw w/ the light theological reading) 🙂

    therewasthisbear

    June 21, 2004 at 12:23 pm


Leave a Reply

